"El Paso Speedway Park is the best place in town for customer service. We were very happy, had a great time!"
The"King" Steve Kinser Wins at El Paso Speedway Park's First Ever World of Outlaws Event!
   In a night of firsts, the show was stolen by the WoO 410 Winged Sprints and Steve Kinser who won his first race of the season. Congratulations to our new track Managers Rue and Judi Stone for the exceptional job they and the whole crew did to pull this success together. And a HUGE thank you to Chris Morgan and the entire WoO staff for all they do to make these events possible. The race results can be seen here

Kyle McCutcheon Wins Season Opener 305 Sprints Main Event. click here.
Jake Gallardo , Garrett  Alberson, Donovan Flores and Rudy Tarin were our Trophy Winners at El Paso Speedway Park Friday night May 3rd.
Jake Gallardo, Patrick Carney, Rudy Tarin, Mike Wells and Brady Labree
were the Main Event Winners at El Paso Speedway Park Friday May 17th. 
Royal Jones Wins ASCS 305 Renegade Winged Sprint Main Event
Patrick Carney Wins XMod Main Event
Jon McDaniel Wins Street Stock Main Event
Ismael Garcia Wins Super Truck Main Event
These first time fans give their experiences and impressions of their time at The Park. Read their stories at "BEHIND THE SCENES" 
Military Night at El Paso Speedway Park Main Event Winners: Dr. Tom Georges (Modifieds), Rudy Tarin (Hornets), Donovan Flores (Street Stocks), Jimmy Ray (Late Models not pictured), Brady Labree (Legends). Results are HERE.
Main Event Winners Lorne Wofford (305 Winged Sprints), Kenny Alons(Super Trucks), Donovan Flores(Street Stocks), Pat Carney(Limited XMods), and Brady Labree(Legends) from June 7th at the Park.
Main Event Winners RC Whitwell (Late Models), Bumper Jones (Modifieds), Rudy Tarin Jr. (Hornets), Donovan Flores (Street Stocks). Story Here.
June 21st Main Event Winners Royal Jones (305 Winged Sprints), Donavon Flores (Street Stocks), Robert Sheppard (Legends), and Christy Georges (Limited XMods).STORY HERE.
El Paso Speedway Park Winners Dr. Tom Georges (Modifieds),Sherman Barnett (Late Models), Donavon Flores (Street Stocks) and Paddy Rush (XMods). STORY HERE.
Kyle McCutcheon Wins The 305 Winged Sprint Main Event on Border International night at the Park. STORY HERE.
Jake Gallardo (USRA Modifieds), Sherman Barnett (Late Models), Donavon Flores (D&S Street Stocks) and Kenny Alons (Super Trucks) were the Main Event Winners at the Park Sat. July 12th. STORY HERE.
Dash For Cash Winner Kyle McCutcheon, RJ Johnson Jr. (USAC Non Wing Sprint Winner), Garrett Alberson (Late Model Winner), John Carney Sr. (XMod Winner), Donavon Flores (Street Stock Winner), Brady Labree (Legends Winner).STORY HERE.
Dash For Cash Winner Donavon Flores, Royal Jones (Modifieds), Donavon Flores (Street Stocks), Sherman Barnett (Super Trucks), Garrett Alberson (Late Models), Benny Pena (Hornets). STORY HERE
Winners from Friday Aug. 2 Main Events: Garrett Alberson (CDM Late Models), Christy Georges (Limited XMods) not pictured, Donavon Flores (Street Stocks),
Larry Maag (Hornets). STORY HERE.
Main Event Winners Gregory Gorham (XMods), Tom Zuloaga (Legends), Donavon Flores (Street Stocks), Fito Gallardo (Modifieds). Read Ruben's REVIEW HERE.

   Registration and Payout information and downloadable pdf forms are now posted for the West Texas Shootout XMods and support classes. CLICK HERE
Aug. 16th Winners Lorne Wofford (Winged Sprints), John Carney, Sr. (XMods), Jerrad Warhurst(Street Stocks), Larry Maag (Hornets). STORY HERE.
Main Event Winners From Friday Aug. 23rd are Fito Gallardo (USRA Modifieds), Ismael Garcia (Super Trucks), Scott Logston (Late Models), Donavon Flores (Street Stocks), Joe Alvarado (Legends). STORY HERE.
Main Event Winners JohnCarney, Jr. (ASCS 305 Sprints), Larry Maag (Hornets), Chris Showers (Street Stocks), Mingo Jauregui (X Mods), Brady Labree (Legends)(not shown).
Main Event Winners Fito Gallardo (USRA Modifieds), Donavon Flores (USRA Street Stocks), Garrett Alberson (Super Trucks), Patrick Carney (Herb-n-Legends XMods), and Ben Ives (Hornets). Sherman Barnett Wins 2013 Super Truck Championship. STORY HERE.
Dr. Tom Georges Wins USRA Modifieds Feature Event Friday Night, Austin Adams Clinches The 2013 USRA Modifieds Championship At The Park, Scott Logston is the 2013 Late Models Champion and Rudy Tarin III takes the 2013 Hornets Championship. Story Here.
Minks Motorsports'  Rick Ziehl Wins Season Finale ASCS 305 Winged Sprints Feature Event, Christy Georges Wins  Herb-n-Legends XMods Main Event, Brandon Cruse Wins Street Stocks Main Event, and Brady La Bree (not shown) Wins Casa Nissan Legends Main Event. STORY HERE.
Winners from Saturday's West Texas Shootout: Tom Conner (XMODS), Donavon Flores (Street Stocks), Dusty Riggs (Casa Nissan Legends), AJ Huebner (Dash For Cash). STORY HERE.
Winners from the ASCS National Tour 360's night at the Park were Christopher Bell (ASCS Winged Sprints), Patrick Carney (X Mods), C J Hulsey ( Casa Nissan Legends).
Stories & Results from 2013